Book Giveaway – Wild at Heart

This month I’m pleased to announce another book giveaway:  Wild at Heart by John Eldredge.  About a year ago, I posted a review of this popular book.  It has shaped many lives over the years.  I believe it encourages men to be bold and courageous as they carry out the call to disciple and become godly leaders.  I have personally read the book and found it to be enlightening and compelling.

Perhaps you’ve read Wild at Heart, but would like to pass a copy on to a friend or coworker.  Maybe a young person or fellow outdoorsman.  If you’re in a men’s group, this would be an excellent book to experience together.

To enter, just do one of the following (for the first time):

  • Leave a comment below.
  • Like the Trails of Life FB Page.
  • Follow this blog.
  • Share on Facebook, Twitter, your blog or another site.
  • Send me a private message.

To have your name entered multiple times just do all the above, but I will only enter your name up to 5 times.  Obviously, this increases your chances to win.

There are no catches or obligations.  The shipping cost is on me.

I will draw a name, August 10th, 2012.  Good luck, and God speed!

If you are new here, I invite you to check out my blog.  You see, I’m trying to get an important message out.  My desire is to inspire others to be better followers of Jesus Christ.  Together, we journey down the Trail of faith, hope and Spirit-led action.  Won’t you please join us?

This entry was posted in Giveaways, Spiritual Journey and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Book Giveaway – Wild at Heart

  1. 6or7 says:

    Awesome read! I have this on hard cover, paperback and audio!

  2. Cam says:

    This is an excellent book that I have somewhere on my book-shelf, if I’m not mistaken. 🙂

  3. Nick Taylor says:

    I’ve heard great things about it, but never gotten around to reading it. I’d love to though.

  4. Don Morse says:

    I would love to get my hands on it.

  5. Henry says:

    Hi Scott,

    Thanks for the twitter follow. I have followed back. And thanks for the book giveaway. I am a new subscriber, and hope to see you subscribe to my new blog as well.

What do you think?

