Announcing Antler Pen Winner!

The Antler Twist Action Pen

Congratulations to Don Morse.  He has won the antler pen and a free copy of my novel, “The Guide.”

Don – Please use the contact tab to send me your preferred mailing address.  I will also try to contact you if I can.

Thanks for everyone’s participation.  Since this was such a big hit, I plan to give away another antler pen or two in February or March.  Please be watching for that announcement.

Merry Christmas and God bless,

Scott

This entry was posted in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Announcing Antler Pen Winner!

  1. Heavens, I just saw this blog post and must tell you that I covet that antler pen very much! It makes me want to grab the antlers I have on our Christmas tree (yes, true) and figure out how to make a pen! Lovely pen!
    Lisa

  2. Don Morse says:

    Thank you so much, I can not wait to give that book a read and being able to use the beautiful pen

  3. Don Morse says:

    Loving the pen and the book….. A must read, I am real captivated.

What do you think?

