Walking by the Spirit

One goal for 2011 is to create a Bible study companion for my novel, The Guide.  But I’ve just finished creating a Bible study called Walking by the Spirit.” click here to download the PDF file.  It’s also available under my Articles & eBooks link located above.  This Bible study material is free.  You have my permission to share it, to print it, and even to post it on your website—but for non-commercial use only.

The study should be fairly straightforward to group leaders, but if they have questions, they may email me.  I designed it to work with most types of small groups.  Not only are there discussion questions, but I’ve also included application questions and resources toward the end of each lesson.

Another great free resource for teachers or students is the Bible Gateway website. On this site, you can quickly search Bible verses and perform word studies.  Check it out:  www.biblegateway.com

If you haven’t already subscribed to my blog, please do so.  By subscribing to my blog, you will automatically be updated as I add free materials.

 

This entry was posted in Spiritual Journey and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

