Christmas Giveaway

Last chance to enter your name in The Guide Trivia Contest.  Click here for details, but it’s real simple.  Answer 2 questions by reading my blog, and I will enter your name in the drawing.  I plan to do the drawing December 30–next week!

My other hobby includes woodworking, and I love to make wooden writing pens, using exotic woods from around the world.  If you win the contest, you’ll receive a pen of your choosing and a copy of my novel – The Guide.

I’ve sold pens at craft fairs in the past, but now I mainly make them to give away as presents.  They are very unique and collectible, so I’m proud to offer them here as giveaway prizes.

Check back because I will be holding similar giveaway contests at least once per quarter.  Take care and I hope you win!

This entry was posted in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

